Skip to content

Happy Holly-days!

December 28, 2010

See what I did there?

Whew!  December has been and continues to be a whirlwind of activity for the husband and I!

I hope all of you that celebrate it had a very merry Christmas!

The husband and I certainly did.  We were back up home once again to spend the holiday with our families.  It was lovely.

And this weekend we’re off to celebrate the new year with our friends.  We’re going to ring it in proper!

What has been the best part of your holiday season?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2010 11:54 pm

    I will be having a very low-key New Year’s, but spent the holidays with my family. And getting lots of rest. We decided to get away for the entire holiday season, so even with some travelling, it’s felt more relaxed than usual. We didn’t even put up a tree this year! Not sure I always want to be away for the holidays, but it was great this year. And I got to get away from the snow. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

